



भारत सरकार Government of India अंतरिक्ष विभाग Department of Space द्रव नोदन प्रणाली केंद्र Liquid Propulsion Systems Centre विलयमला, तिरुवनंतपुरम 695547 Valiamala, Thiruvananthapuram

List of candidates provisionally selected for the second round of Grihalakshmi Competition (in alphabetical order). Please plan your journey to Triavandrum after confirmation of the results by the organising team, either by post, email, whatsapp or phone call.

1.	Aarti A Soni
2.	Asha P N
3.	Aswathy A
4.	Bindu Priya B
5.	Deepa M Kini
6.	Deepika Kumari
7.	DianaChristy R
8.	Hina Ghosh
9.	Jaisamma Mathew
10.	Jeyanthi S
11.	Kamalam Mannadiyar
12.	Lakshmi Aravamudan
13.	Madhavi Praveen
14.	Manju S
15.	Mary Helen Carvalio

16.	Murugeshwari V
17.	Parvathi Krishnan Vinesh
18.	Pinika Rathi Nogja
19.	Ponmani Manimegalai G
20.	Prabhjot Kaur
21.	Pragati Deshmukh
22.	Revathi D
23.	Sandhya Patil
24.	Saraswathy C
25.	Shri Pushpa Y L
26.	Sini C K
27.	Sruthi Suresh
28.	Surabhi Sinha
29.	Uma Meena
30.	Vasuki V

Manoj T K

(for the organizing team)

For further enquiries call +91 9497 00 7090